Editorial Team

Our editorial team, which has worked in The Chaupal since its inception, consists of architects, social activists, columnists and researchers. From now on, we have the ability to cover various news from Bollywood secrets, entertainment news, sports news etc.

To contribute to The Chaupal, Email: info@thechaupal.com

Our Editorial Team

  1. Adarsh Sharma – Chief Editor
  2. Nishant Tiwari – Political Editor
  3. Jainish Sharma – Entertainment Editor
  4. Abhinav Bajpayee – Sports Editor